Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
lieux communs (et autres fadaises)
31 décembre 2005

last (mix) of the year

PROTECTION (Massive Attack) 7'53
PRECIOUS (Depeche Mode) 4'04
TANT DE BELLES CHOSES (Françoise Hardy) 4'07
O SUPERMAN (Laurie Anderson) 8'29
LITTLE STAR (Stina Nordendstam) 3'41
ASK THE MOUTAINS (Stina Nordenstam & Vangelis) 7'55
MAKES ME WANNA DIE (Tricky) 4'06
BEING BORING (Pet Shop Boys) 6'50
TEARDROP (Massive Attack) 5'32
PORCELAIN (Moby) 4'01
GYPSY (Suzanne Vega) 4'06
THE THINNER THE AIR (Cocteau Twins) 3'18
MENS (Alain Chamfort) 4'09
TIGHTROPE (Laurie Anderson) 5'59
THE DARKEST NIGHT OF ALL (Lisa Germano) 4'39

voilà voilà ce que j'écoute en ce moment je l'ai appelé mix très doux parce que c'est vraiment ça. Et je termine rarement avec les yeux secs. A la fois musicalement mais aussi au niveau des textes...

"Cause when love is gone, there's always justice.
And when justice is gone, there's always force.
And when force is gone, there's always Mom."

"I stand in front of you
I’ll take the force of the blow
Protection"

"Angels with silver wings
Shouldn't know suffering
I wish I could take the pain for you"

"Remember me is all I ask
And if remembered be a task
forget me. "

"All the people I was kissing
some are here and some are missing"

"Oh hold me like a baby
That would not fall asleep"

"Look to the sun
See me in psychic pollution
Walking on the moon
How could you dare?
Who do you think you are?
You’re insignificant
A small piece, an ism
No more no less"

"You must have wanted him to know
You must have wanted the world to know
Poor little thing "

"encore oublié de passer à la postérité
c'que j'peux être distrait"

voilà c'est tout pour aujourd'hui
soyez sages
et rendez-vous l'année prochaine
(et comme dirait la maman d'E. "Ne vous droguez pas trop!")

imgp1768

Commentaires
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 384 511